Parent Information Evenings

parent information evenings

Parent Information Evenings

At Wood Green Academy, we value the support of parents and carers and the impact they can have on their child’s achievement. This year, we have a range of events to help support students:

PIE/ Times Date Time
Y7 PIE / Transition Evening Thursday 23rd September 2021 4:30 – 6:30 pm
Y7 Progress Evening Wednesday 10th November 2021 4:00 – 6:30 pm
Y11/13 Parent Information Evening Thursday 25th November 2021 6:00 - 7:00 pm
Y12 Progress Evening Thursday 3rd February 2022 4:00 - 6:30 pm
Y6 Maths Parent Information Evening Wednesday 16th February 2022 4:45 - 5:30 pm
Y8 Progress Evening Thursday 17th February 2022 4:00 - 6:30 pm
Y11 Progress Evening Thursday 17th March 2022 4:00 - 6:30 pm
Y13 Progress Evening Thursday 24th March 2022 4:00 - 6:30 pm
Y10 Progress Evening Thursday 12th May 2022 4:00 - 6:30 pm
Y9 Progress Evening Thursday 26th May 2022 4:00 - 6:30 pm