Dates & Times

SCHOOL term Dates & holidays

Autumn Term 2020

  • Thursday 3rd September: Year 7 in school only
  • Friday 4th September: Years 7, 11 and 13 in school only
  • Monday 7th September: ALL STUDENTS BACK IN SCHOOL
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
  • Term ends: Friday 18th December 2020
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2020

  • Term starts: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
  • Term ends: Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021
  •  

Summer Term 2020

  • Term starts: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
  • Term ends: Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

 

In addition the school will be closed on 5 further days for staff development (dates to be decided)